Archivi tag: Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris – Motion (Album)

Are you ready to shake your day?

Motion” is the upcoming fourth studio album by Rita Ora heartbreaker Calvin Harris. It’s scheduled to be released on on November 3, 2014.

The album includes collaborations with HUUU-UGE NAMES Big Sean, R3hab, Tinashe, Haim, Ellie Goulding and Gwen Stefani.

Harris released the track Outside feat Ellie Goulding with the pre-order of the album on iTunes on Monday October 20th.  The second collaboration song coming betweet Ellie/Harris


  1. Faith | Calvin Harris, John Newman, Steve Mac
  2. Under Control (Calvin Harris & Alesso) [feat. Hurts] | Calvin Harris, Alessandro Lindblad, Theo Hutchcraft
  3. Blame (feat. John Newman) | Adam Richard Wiles, John Newman, James Newman
  4. Love Now (feat. All About She) | Calvin Harris, James Tadgell, Jon Clare, Vanya Taylor
  5. Slow Acid | Calvin Harris
  6. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding) | Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding
  7. It Was You (Calvin Harris & Firebeatz) | Calvin Harris, Tim Smulders, Jurre van Doeselaar
  8. Summer | Calvin Harris
  9. Overdrive (Calvin Harris & Ummet Ozcan) | Calvin Harris, Ummet Ozcan
  10. Ecstacy (feat. Hurts) | Calvin Harris, Theo Hutchcraft, Adam Anderson
  11. Pray to God (feat. Haim) | Calvin Harris, Alana Haim, Danielle Haim, Este Haim, Dash Hutton
  12. Open Wide (feat. Big Sean) | Calvin Harris, Sean Anderson
  13. Together (feat. Gwen Stefani) | Calvin Harris, Gwen Stefani
  14. Burnin (Calvin Harris & R3hab) | Calvin Harris, Fadil El Ghoul
  15. Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe) | Calvin Harris, Tinashé Jorgensen Kachingwe


Listen and download Motionis on iTunes or for free here:  DL



Calvin Harris ( feat. Gwen Stefani ) – Together

Gwen Stefani younger than ever is back in music industry with her first single DON’T LIE + official video

The album is ready to be released on December.. In the meantime we can listen this brand new track collaboration with Calvin Harris, sounds really fresh n catchy tune!

You can listen and download it here

Calvin Harris feat. Gwen Stefani – Together.mp3