Ellie Goulding – ELLIE (new album)

ELLIE (ALBUM DETAILS)

Ellie is now working on her third studio album

Third album will be out later this year or early 2015.

“It’s kind of hard to tell at the moment. I’ve done a few songs that I’m really, really happy with. I kind of don’t want to give it away so soon! I feel like if I start talking about it now, I’ll put it in my own head and it’ll affect the process. I’m excited about the direction. I think it’s easy to do something new and crazy, but I don’t really overthink it when I get in the studio. I start a lot of stuff on guitar and I always have someone who plays piano with me

Same influences, Same Ellie.

I have such an affinity with electronic music, classical music and folk music that so much stuff comes into it. All I’d like to say really is that I’m really happy and excited about the direction of the album”

 

Rispondi

