“Gossip Girl here!” Serena is pregnant and Blair release her debut studio album.

– Heartstrings –

Is the upcoming debut studio album by American singer-songwriter and actress Leighton Meester, better known as Blair Waldorf from Gossip Girl. It’s scheduled to be released on October 28, 2014 via Hotly Wanting.

Leighton is not new in the music game, if you’re a gossip lover you already know her first approach with a previously twerk-maniac Robin Thicke


Now she’s trying to redeem herself with a brand new vibe and music. Much alternative, sensitive and Del Reysized. She’s ready to push new material to our ears. You wanna hear this work?


  1. Heartstrings
  2. Run Away
  3. Good for One Thing
  4. Sweet
  5. On My Side
  6. L.A.
  7. Dreaming
  8. Blue Afternoon
  9. Entitled

listen -onetrack- here on soundcloud

or download it in full here : DL

“Heartstrings” is available on iTunes BUY

“And who am I? That’s one secret I’ll never tell. You know you love me. XOXO, Gossip Girl.”



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...